Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Sunday, October 8, 2017

 
The Path to Becoming a PA
10/8/2017
Location: Isles of Palms    Time: 12:30-2:00pm
 
SCAPA 2017 Student Challenge Bowl
10/8/2017
Location: Isle of Palms, South Carolina    Time: 9:00am-Noon
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Upstate Dinner Meeting
10/5/2017
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Midlands Area Dinner Meeting
9/21/2017
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 6:00-8:00pm
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Upstate Area Meeting
9/14/2017
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 6:30pm
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Pee Dee Area Meeting
9/12/2017
Location: Florence, South Carolina    Time: 6:15pm
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
LOW COUNTRY DINNER MEETING
8/16/2017
Location: CHARLESTON, South Carolina    Time: 6:00PM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
MIDLANDS AREA DINNER MEETING
8/10/2017
Location: COLUMBIA, South Carolina    Time: 6:30PM
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
UPSTATE AREA DINNER MEETING
8/9/2017
Location: GREENVILLE, South Carolina    Time: 6:45pm
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
LOW COUNTRY DINNER MEETING
7/26/2017
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 6:15pm
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
UPSTATE AREA MEETING
7/20/2017
Location: GREENVILLE, South Carolina    Time: 6:30PM
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
UPSTATE AREA DINNER MEETING
6/22/2017
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 6:30pm
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
LOW COUNTRY DINNER MEETING
6/21/2017
Location: CHARELSTON, South Carolina    Time: 6:00PM
 
GRAND STRAND DINNER MEETING
6/21/2017
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
MIDLANDS DINNER MEETING
6/8/2017
Location: COLUMBIA, South Carolina    Time: 6:30PM
 
Displaying page 5 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal