Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
UPSTATE AREA DINNER MEETING
10/29/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 6:30pm
 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

 
SCAPA 2019 Fall CME Conference
10/12/2019 » 10/17/2019
Location: Charleston, South Carolina   
 
SCAPA 2019 Student Challenge Bowl
10/12/2019
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 4:30-6:00pm
 
The Path to Becoming a PA
10/12/2019
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 2:30-4:15pm
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Grand Strand Area Dinner Meeting
10/2/2019
Time: 6:30pm
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Upstate Dinner Meeting
9/10/2019
Time: 7:00pm
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Pee Dee Area Dinner Meeting
8/27/2019
Time: 6:15pm
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Upstate Dinner Meeting
6/27/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: ^:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Low Country Area Dinner Meeting
6/18/2019
Time: 6:00pm
 

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
Pee Dee Area Dinner Meeting
6/17/2019
Location: Florence, South Carolina    Time: 6:00pm
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Midlands Area Dinner Meeting
6/6/2019
Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Upstate Area Dinner Meeting
5/16/2019
Time: 6:30pm
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Low Country Area Dinner Meeting
5/14/2019
Time: 6:30pm
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Grand Strand Area Dinner Meeting
5/7/2019
Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Midlands Area Dinner Meeting
5/2/2019
Time: 6:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal