Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
UPSTATE DINNER MEETING
11/8/2018
Location: GREENVILLE, South Carolina    Time: 6:30PM
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Grand Strand Area Meeting
10/16/2018
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina    Time: 6:00pm
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
SCAPA 2018 Fall CME Conference
10/6/2018 » 10/11/2018
Location: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina   
 
SCAPA 2018 Student Challenge Bowl
10/6/2018
Location: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina    Time: 4:30-6:00pm
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Upstate Area Dinner Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Low Country Area Dinner Meeting
8/28/2018
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 6:30pm
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
Upstate Area Dinner Meeting
8/14/2018
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Midlands Dinner Meeting
7/26/2018
Location: Lexington, South Carolina    Time: 6:00pm
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
Grand Strand Area Meeting
7/24/2018
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina    Time: 6::00pm
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Upstate Area Dinner Meeting
7/19/2018
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Midlands Area Dinner Meeting
6/28/2018
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 6:30pm
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
LOW COUNTRY AREA MEETING
6/26/2018
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 6:00pm
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Upstate Area Dinner Meeting
6/7/2018
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 6:30pm
 
Upstate Area Dinner Meeting
6/7/2018
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
UPSTATE AREA MEETING
5/17/2018
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 6:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal